Classic VW camper hire in Chorlton

the place on the chorlton bulletin board for vegetable-spread related chatter and other matters...it's the first, the best and it's currently hack free.
t0ria

Classic VW camper hire in Chorlton

Postby t0ria » Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:47 pm

I know plugging your business is frowned upon on this website but I've been coming on here for 7 years now so I'm going to take advantage of it to plug mine!

Pauld and I have started a classic Volkswagen camper hire business 'Cool Cat Campers' from our home in Chorlton. We have a 1978 6 berth late bay camper called Bertha who is available for holiday and festival hire. We also have a farcebook /coolcatcampers and a twatter @coolcatcampers.

I've been killing myself in the civil service for 17 years and have decided it's time to move on and do something I love instead. (Although annoyingly this means David Cameron has won- I'm leaving the public sector to set up a private business). We are VW enthusiasts (we own 2 campervans ourselves!) so we know our stuff.

If you might be interested or know anyone who might be, please could you spread the word? It would really help us out.

Thanks
Victoria (t0ria) and Paul (Pauld)
Cool Cat Campers

Pearl

Re: Classic VW camper hire in Chorlton

Postby Pearl » Fri Jan 10, 2014 2:36 pm

Oh well done Toria and Paul D. Looks great. I will pass this on to my driving friends.

ash pole

Postby ash pole » Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:14 pm

Good luck with this.

I was chatting to a VW enthusiast who gave me a lift the other day. Told me now they're stopping making them values have sky-rocketed. His mate put one on ebay for 55k in hours a guy turned up for a test drive, offered him 63k in cash right there and then if he could drive it away.

Louise

Postby Louise » Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:31 pm