ton up!

the place on the chorlton bulletin board for vegetable-spread related chatter and other matters...it's the first, the best and it's currently hack free.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 488
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2004 10:20 pm
Location: chorlton
Contact:

ton up!

Postby admin » Sat May 29, 2004 7:01 pm

100 members; all look genuine; hurrah.
thanks all
mark

User avatar
Louise
Posts: 3350
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2004 9:58 pm

Postby Louise » Sat May 29, 2004 7:48 pm

Yay!

Dave32
Posts: 638
Joined: Sun Feb 29, 2004 7:58 pm

Postby Dave32 » Sun May 30, 2004 4:14 pm

ditto! But, were there really 15 users online on Mon Jan 05, 2004 6:38 pm?

User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 488
Joined: Sat Jan 03, 2004 10:20 pm
Location: chorlton
Contact:

Postby admin » Sun May 30, 2004 11:30 pm

Dave32 wrote:ditto! But, were there really 15 users online on Mon Jan 05, 2004 6:38 pm?

I can hardly believe it myself...

User avatar
Toast
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu May 27, 2004 3:08 pm

Postby Toast » Tue Jun 01, 2004 9:35 am

ach - i was hoping i woulda been the 100th member but that has been taken by 'i know bloo' - is that bloo the wee dug that drinks in the beech - well is owner does anyway

User avatar
Louise
Posts: 3350
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2004 9:58 pm

Postby Louise » Tue Jun 01, 2004 10:40 pm

Isn't Bloo a toilet cleaning fluid?

User avatar
Toast
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu May 27, 2004 3:08 pm

Postby Toast » Wed Jun 02, 2004 11:17 am

Louise wrote:Isn't Bloo a toilet cleaning fluid?


No, no-one in the beech drinks toilet cleaner, your thinking of the Trevor

User avatar
elliej
Posts: 234
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 5:40 pm
Location: Chorlton
Contact:

Postby elliej » Wed Jun 16, 2004 4:32 pm

You must be really happy Mark - well done. It's never boring...


Return to “Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 16 guests